Home / Events

Catch up with us

The Pronto Software team is at various conferences, exhibitions and other events through the year.
Catch up with us to explore how you can benefit from our industry expertise and ERP software.

2021

Tuesday, 24 August – Thursday, 26 August

Catch up with us at: Stand#S2, Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre, Victoria

Wednesday, 1 September – Thursday, 2 September

Catch up with us at: Stand#1, Darwin Convention Centre, Northern Territory

Monday, 6 September – Thursday, 9 September

Catch up with us at: Booth#HT26, International Convention Centre Sydney, New South Wales

Tuesday, 5 October – Wednesday, 6 October

Catch up with us at: Stand#16, W Brisbane, Queensland

Monday, 25 October – Wednesday, 27 October

Catch up with us at: Booth#B35, Melbourne Showgrounds, Victoria

Completed events

Monday, 2 March – Wednesday, 4 March

Featuring Chris Dickinson, General Manager of Pronto Cloud, presenting on Cyber Security – Digital disruption – Response & recovery

Monday, 24 May – Wednesday, 26 May

Catch up with us at: Booth#6, Royal International Convention Centre, Brisbane